Learn more about all of our endorsed candidates for the 2018 cycle by visiting their website links below

Sara Jacobs, U.S. Congress CA-49

Susan A. Davis, U.S. Congress CA-53

 Eleni Kounalakis, CA Lieutenant Governor

Marggie Castellano, CA State Senate District 36

Dr. Shirley Weber, CA Assembly District 79

Sunday Gover, CA Assembly District 77

Tasha Boerner Horvath, CA Assembly District 76

Genevieve Jones-Wright, San Diego County District Attorney

Michelle Gomez, San Diego County Board of Supervisors, District 5

Dr. Jen Campbell, San Diego City Council, District 2

Monica Montgomery, San Diego City Council, District 4

Vivian Moreno, San Diego City Council, District 8

Mary Casillas Salas, Mayor of Chula Vista

Jill Galvez, Chula Vista City Council, District 2

If you are a candidate interested in seeking Run Women Run’s endorsement, please complete this form to request a candidate questionnaire. Run Women Run may make endorsements in races affecting San Diego County. We will ​be accepting requests to be considered for November​ after 7/21/18.

Due to the number of eligible candidates in San Diego County, we will be holding multiple meetings between now and the November election.  Click here to learn more about our pro-choice criteria.